Contact Us

Contact The Box Office

(323) 934-4747 

boxoffice@groundlings.com                  

Contact The School

(323) 934-4747 x23

school@groundlings.com 

 

 

 


 

Managing Director

Heather de Michele

Ext. 24

heather@groundlings.com                    

 

 

 

Marketing & Box Office Manager

Nanor Avedissian

Ext. 22

nanor@groundlings.com

 

 

School Coordinator   

Carrie LaFerle Gergely

Ext. 23

carrie@groundlings.com

 

 

School Administrator

Sarah Langan

Ext. 21

sarah@groundlings.com

 

 

Technical Director

David Ashman

Ext. 29

david@groundlings.com

Graphic Design & Asst. Box Office Manager 

Matthew Buchholtz

Ext. 37

matthew@groundlings.com

 

 

Office Manager

Kristen Kelly

Ext. 25

kristen@groundlings.com

 

School Coordinator

Jon Hampton

Ext 23

jon@groundlings.com

 

BWR Public Relations for Press Requests:

Allyssa Rapp

310-248-6126

arapp@bwr-la.com


The Groundlings Theatre & School
7307 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90046
© 2014 The Groundlings. All rights reserved.
323.934.4747